1 MUR Mauritian Rupee to ERN Eritrean Nakfa


Last update : Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:16:48 +0000

1MURs
Mauritian Rupee
or 1 MUR to ERN: =
0.373700 Nfk
Eritrean Nakfa
Exchange rate : 0.37370


Last update : Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:16:48 +0000

Mauritian Rupee vs Eritrean Nakfa. the last 10 days
Date Mauritian Rupee Eritrean Nakfa
Friday, 09/17/2021 1 MUR = 0.34851 ERN
Thursday, 09/16/2021 1 MUR = 0.34851 ERN
Wednesday, 09/15/2021 1 MUR = 0.35473 ERN
Tuesday, 09/14/2021 1 MUR = 0.35515 ERN
Monday, 09/13/2021 1 MUR = 0.35439 ERN
Sunday, 09/12/2021 1 MUR = 0.35470 ERN
Saturday, 09/11/2021 1 MUR = 0.35470 ERN
Friday, 09/10/2021 1 MUR = 0.35389 ERN
Thursday, 09/09/2021 1 MUR = 0.35431 ERN
Wednesday, 09/08/2021 1 MUR = 0.35304 ERN
Real-Time chart of MUR/ERN or (Mauritian Rupee / Eritrean Nakfa)
Mauritian Rupee to Eritrean Nakfa and Eritrean Nakfa to Mauritian Rupee
MUR ERN MUR ERN
5 MUR = 1.8685 ERN 13.3797 MUR = 5 ERN
10 MUR = 3.7370 ERN 26.7594 MUR = 10 ERN
20 MUR = 7.4740 ERN 53.5189 MUR = 20 ERN
50 MUR = 18.6850 ERN 133.7972 MUR = 50 ERN
100 MUR = 37.3700 ERN 267.5943 MUR = 100 ERN
300 MUR = 112.1100 ERN 802.7830 MUR = 300 ERN
500 MUR = 186.8500 ERN 1337.9716 MUR = 500 ERN
1000 MUR = 373.7000 ERN 2675.9433 MUR = 1000 ERN
Currency Converter
MUR